Groundstation Equipment - System ASMC

Satellite- and Radargroundstations are equipped with lots of electric actors, sensors and measurement devices, which shall be operated together in order to ensure a stable radar tracking of orbital satellites. This is required to maintain a stable communication of fast orbiting satellites and objects, such as the international space station ISS.

Such systems has to offer an extraordinary means of reliability and flexibility, considering the various interconnections of digital and analogure inputs & outputs. Therefore traditional PLC solutions are not sufficient.

The ASMC System is a rack mountable, flexible and reliable control system. In its basic configuration it features up to 22 digital I/Os, 8 floating relais outputs and 32 analogue I/O channel as well as several Ethernet/LAN connectors.

ASMC Front ASMC Rear View ASMC GUI
ASMC Device ASMC Rear View ASMC Touchscreen Interface
     

Currently our ASMC Systems are used in the ESA groundstations at Kourou, Maspalomas and Perth.

 

Do you also need an easy-to-use, flexible and compact control system, which can be tailored to nearly every process? -  Contact us know for more information and an individual offer!

Bodenstationsequipment - System ASMC

Satelliten- und Radarbodenstationen verfügen über unzählige Aktoren, Sensoren und Messgeräte welche koordiniert agieren um ein stabiles Tracking von Satelliten zu gewährleisten. Dies ist notwendig um eine stabile Kommunikationsverbindung zu schnell umlaufenden Satelliten und Objekten wie beispielsweise der internationalen Raumstation ISS aufrechtzuerhalten.

Solche Systeme müssen ein außerordentliches Maß an Betriebssicherheit gewährleisten und äußerst flexibel hinsichtlich der Verschaltung digitaler & analoger I/Os sein. Deshalb sind für derartige Anwendungen traditionelle SPS-Lösungen unzureichend.

Das ASMC System ist ein flexibel anpassbares Kompaktleitsystem für 19" Einschübe. Es verfügt in der Grundkonfiguration über bis zu 224 digitale I/Os, 8 potentialfreie Relaiskontakte, 32 Analog In/16 Analog /Out Kanäle sowie mehrere Ethernet/LAN Anschlüsse.

ASMC Front ASMC Rear View ASMC GUI
ASMC Gerät ASMC Rückseite ASMC Bedieneroberfläche
     

 

Derzeit sind unsere System in den Satellitenbodenstationen der ESA in Kourou, Maspalomas und Perth im Einsatz.

Benötigen auch Sie ein einfach zu bediendes und äußerst flexibles Steuer- und Leitsystem. Dann kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für eine unverbindliche und kostenlose Beratung!